Developments in 2015

on Tue Dec 29 2015, 04:40pm | by Kim

On April 13th 2015 Rails to the Future was granted public charity status under section 501 (c) 3 of the Internal Revenue Code.
Contributions to Rails to the Future are deductible under Section 170 of the code.
With rehabilitation well under way on the Chamberlain to Presho project and several private parties investigating infrastructure investments in the region west of Presho, Rails to the Future will foster community support for rehabilitation of the MRC line from Presho to Murdo.
For additional information or to make suggestions or contributions to the project contact one or more of the following:

Current Directors of Rails to the Future
Andy Rankin Chairman PO Box 132 Draper SD 57531 605 280 2298
Randy Englund
Vice Chairman 2007 Antelope St Pierre SD 57501 605 280 7795
Bill Ferguson Secretary/Treasurer 30394 266th St Witten SD 57584 605 840 9015

You must be logged in to make comments on this site - please log in, or if you are not registered click here to signup